Colorado Employment Law Update – January 2019

Colorado

Minimum Wage and Poster

Effective January 1, 2019, the Colorado minimum wage increased to $11.10 per hour and the tipped employee minimum wage increased to $8.08 per hour.

The state also released an updated poster to reflect these wage increases.

See the poster