SUBSCRIBE TO PRM TODAY

Minimum Wage Increase

The New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development (NJDLWD) has announced that the state’s minimum wage will increase from $8.44 to $8.60 per hour on January 1, 2018.

 

Under New Jersey law, the NJDLWD is required to determine and announce the inflation-adjusted minimum wage rate on or about September 30 of each year.

 

Read the announcement